The Prerogative to Have a Little Fun

I’m going out tonight-I’m feelin’ alright
Gonna let it all hang out
Wanna make some noise-really raise my voice
Yeah, I wanna scream and shout…

Post ride caffein break with Karen, Isobel, Tara, Tina & Michelle.

Yes, I went there…sorry I couldn’t resist, but in all seriousness, these gals can and will kick your ass on a bike!

No inhibitions-make no conditions
Get a little outta line
I ain’t gonna act politically correct
I only wanna have a good time…

There were actually two other guys with us at the start, one had a blowout, and the other one got dropped…I guess we were the fairer sex today!

You know though, the real scary part is that I actually know the words to that Shania Twain song 🙄

Route: Three Oaks Loop
Ride Time: 1:43:22
Stopped Time: 1:54:10
Distance: 29.04 miles
Average: 16.86 mph
Fastest Speed: 46.89 mph
Ascent: 686 feet
Descent: 640 feet
Calories: 1602

Leave a Reply

