Be My Valentine: The Two Wheeled Version

photo23

“Said the front tire to the rear
Follow me; I’ll lead my dear.
Round and round we’ll roll together.
‘Cause when you push I steer better.
If miles from here the road’s not fair
We’ll just let out a little air.
I will not shimmy, I will stay true;
That is the promise I make to you.
At dusk, to emphasize our genders,
We’ll slip into some silver fenders.
Your tread is slick; your spokes are fine;
You’ll always be my valentine.”

— William B.

 

Wednesday, February 13
Route: Coconut-40
Ride Time: 2:00:53
Stopped Time: 48:39
Distance: 37.04 miles
Average: 18.38 mph
Fastest Speed: 27.10 mph
Calories: 1849
Cycle This Month: 275.62 miles
Cycle This Year: 1000.24 miles

Click for Ride Data

Leave a Reply

